Our Staff

Meet Our Team

Jim Amundson

President/CEO

651-789-3985

jamundson@icbm.org

 

Greg McCurry

SVP/Chief Development Officer

651-789-3980

GMcCurry@icbm.org

 

Doug Krukowski

Chief Operating Officer

651-789-3981

dkrukowski@icbm.org

 

Patti Coles

VP & Director of Events and Education

651-789-3987

pcoles@icbm.org

 

Matthew Doffing

VP & Director of Marketing and Communications

651-789-3988

mdoffing@icbm.org

 

Brent Reimnitz

Director of Accounting

651-789-3984

breimnitz@icbm.org

Kristi Ploeger

Education and Data Specialist

651-789-3997

kploeger@icbm.org

 

Alvin Kooiman

Business Development Director

507-360-0542

akooiman@icbm.org

 

Insurance Services

Kevin Christians

Exec. Vice President

612-720-3199

kchristians@icbm.org

 

Kevin Burr

Senior Vice President

320-248-5039

kburr@icbm.org

 

​ RJ Wright

Senior Account Manager

651-789-3986

rwright@icbm.org